Der Vorstand der DLRG OG Burgdorf e.V.

Unser Vorstand

Funktion Name, Vorname EMail-Adressen
1. Vorsitzender Gundlach, Jan jan.gundlach@burgdorf.dlrg.de
2. Vorsitzender Grethe, Jürgen juergen@Burgdorf.dlrg.de
Schatzmeister Barm, Henry henry.barm@burgdorf.dlrg.de
Stellv. Schatzmeister / Mitgliederwart Kietzmann, Klaus mitglieder@burgdorf.dlrg.de
Technischer Leiter Viergutz Benjamin b.viergutz@burgdorf.dlrg.de
Technischer Leiter Koepsel, Michael michael.koepsel@burgdorf.dlrg.de
Jugendwart Koepsel, Dominik d.koepsel@burgdorf.dlrg.de
Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Kloth, Stephan stephan@burgdorf.dlrg.de
Beisitzer Bosse, Ulf  
Beisitzer Badtke, Ulrich ulli@burgdorf.dlrg.de
Beisitzer Matthies, Ingo ingo@burgdorf.dlrg.de